Ict 3

Minutes of the second NEPAL PROJECT ICT Meeting

Documented by Hong, William

International Coordination Team (IC) Meeting (January 27, 2012)
Attendees: William and Shristi
Materials: Skype teleconference

Discussion Summary

1) The call for proposal was reviewed and improved. The document is attached.

2) The schedule of the proposal development will be the following:

* February 1 - 15:

* Deepak and Shristi will communicate to document the prototype (pictures and items)
* William will meet with IDA tech team (Ben, Chandra) to finalize the proposal items

* February 15 - 29:

* Consolidate the details from Deepak about the prototype and the proposal items

* March 2:

* Next ICT meeting to finalize the proposal
* Launching of the proposal after the meeting

* March 2 - May 15:

* Proposal development period

* May 15 - May 31:

* Proposal evaluation

* June 1:

* Announcement of the winner

Works to be Done

1) Deepak and Shristi will document the prototype (pictures and items)

2) William and Tokyo tech team will refine the proposal

The next ICT meeting schedule

March 2, 2012 FRIDAY


3:00PM TO 4:00PM Japan
7:00am to 8:00am Oslo
12:00PM to 1:00PM Bangladesh
11:45AM to 12:45PM Nepal

March 1, 2012 THURSDAY


10:00pm to 11:00pm Vancouver and Washington

- END of meeting minutes